PCMDI

CAPT

Cloud Feedbacks

CMIP5

CMIP3

Other MIPs

Software

Publications

Google Calendar

Lab Calendar


Site Map

UCRL-WEB-152471

Privacy & Legal Notice

Thanks to Our Sponsors:

PCMDI > About PCMDI > Staff Directory Printer Friendly Version
 

Program Director, Karl Taylor
Administrative Assistant, Margie Altenbach

Mailing Address:
PCMDI
P.O. Box 808, L-103
Livermore, CA 94551-0808
Street Address:
7000 East Avenue
Bldg. 170, L-103
Livermore, CA 94550-9234
Tel. (925) 423-2253
Fax (925) 422-7675

Staff Directory

Name Position E-mail Phone Number
Taylor, Karl Program Director taylor13@llnl.gov (925) 423-3623
Altenbach, Margie Administrative Assistant altenbach1@llnl.gov (925) 423-2253
Barton, Neil Postdoctoral Researcher barton30@llnl.gov (925) 422-9347
Bell, Gavin Computer Scientist bell51@llnl.gov (925) 422-7436
Bonfils, Celine Research Scientist bonfils2@llnl.gov
(925) 423-9923
Boyle, Jim Research Scientist boyle5@llnl.gov (925) 422-1824
Caldwell, Peter Research Scientist caldwell19@llnl.gov (925) 422-4197
Covey, Curt Research Scientist covey1@llnl.gov (925) 422-1828
Doutriaux, Charles Computer Scientist doutriaux1@llnl.gov (925) 422-1487
Drach, Bob Computer Scientist drach1@llnl.gov (925) 422-8303
Durack, Paul Postdoctoral Researcher durack1@llnl.gov (925) 422-5208
Gleckler, Peter Research Scientist gleckler1@llnl.gov (925) 422-7631
Gordon, Neil Postdoctoral Researcher gordon40@llnl.gov (925) 423-1028
Harris, Matthew Computer Scientist harris112@llnl.gov (925) 423-8978
Hoang, Anthony Systems Manager hoang1@llnl.gov (925) 423-6733
Ivanova, Detelina Research Scientist ivanova2@llnl.gov (925) 422-5790
Klein, Stephen Research Scientist klein21@llnl.gov (925) 423-9777
Ma, Hsi-Yen Research Scientist ma21@llnl.gov (925) 422-5958
McCoy, Renata Computer Scientist mccoy20@llnl.gov (925) 424-5237
Painter, Jeff Computer Scientist painter1@llnl.gov (925) 422-8114
Phillips, Tom Research Scientist phillips14@llnl.gov (925) 422-0072
Potter, Jerry Research Scientist (retired) gpotter@llnl.gov (925) 784-8163 (cell)
Santer, Ben Research Scientist santer1@llnl.gov  
Sperber, Ken Research Scientist sperber1@llnl.gov (925) 422-7720
Williams, Dean Computer Scientist williams13@llnl.gov (925) 423-0145
Xie, Shaocheng Research Scientist xie2@llnl.gov (925) 422-6023
Zelinka, Mark Research Scientist zelinka1@llnl.gov (925) 423-5146
Zhang, Yuying Research Scientist zhang24@llnl.gov (925) 423-8505
Zhang, Yunyan Research Scientist zhang25@llnl.gov (925) 422-5778
Zhao, Chuanfeng Postdoctoral Researcher zhao6@llnl.gov (925) 423-4784

UCRL-MI-119847

 
For questions or comments regarding this website, please contact the Webmaster.
 
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory  |  Physical & Life Sciences Directorate